posted on May 23, 2014 09:00
Public-Secure Plugin/No Access – Plugin icon is visible on the “Add New” screen to all users but only accessible to authorized users. Users must contact the plugin administrator to request access.
Public-Secure Plugin/Access Granted – Plugin icon is visible on the “Add New” screen to all users but only accessible to authorized users. If the icon is green and unlocked, this indicates that the user has been granted access and is able to sync with plugin content.
Private-Secure Plugin/Access Granted – Plugin is only visible and accessible to authorized users. Only users who have been granted access to this plugin will be able to see it on the app and sync with the content.
Public Plugin – A plugin with no security icon means it is visible and accessible to all registered RepFiles users.